Reviews

Briarcliff Apartments is privately owned and locally owner-managed by Gebhart Properties, and we are determined to provide Five Star Powered Service.

photo (3).png

LAURA BALSMEIER

2/14/20

We are very happy with our updated apartment. We looked at many townhomes, condos, and a couple of houses to rent. This suits our family's needs very well! The staff are friendly and professional. Pest control comes regularly. So far we have enjoyed a happy birthday email from the staff, the conveniently located school bus stops, the good elementary school in this district, kind neighbors, valet trash, great kitchen appliances, location to shopping and nature, and one of the community events. We look forward to using the pool, grills, and splash pad this summer. If asked what we would change, we would say that the paint job is beautiful, but the quality of paint could be better as it is hard to clean. The apartment door on the inside is secure, but it would be nice if it were a bit heavier or fireproof. The storage closet it great, but could have a lock that opens easier. The blinds are a bit fragile, but they allow curtains. No place is perfect, but this is pretty close

photo (5).png

KARA STAFFIERI

2/14/20

I have lived at Briarcliff for close to a year now, and I have no complaints! We have gotten quite lucky with parking and haven't needed any maintenance on our unit. Regardless, the maintenance men here are fantastic and very friendly. I love that they are welcoming of service animals and appreciate the presence of student! Can't wait for summer to use the amazing pool and grills again! Happy Valentines Day!

photo.png

SABRINA TEEL

2/13/20

Briarcliff Apartments are a great place to live! The staff is very professional and courteous! The diversity in the Briarcliff community welcomes families, college students, and young professionals. My Leasing Consultant, Luz was absolutely amazing! She took every opportunity to make sure, my first encounter was exceptional experience!!!!

photo (2).png

CANDACE YORK

2/8/20

I recently moved here and meant to write a review months ago. Briarcliff took care of me! The entire process from the beginning I felt like a priority! Moving in and having lived here for a few months, I can say I am 100% satisfied.

photo (1).png

SEAN OLIVER

2/8/20

The staff, from the leasing office to the maintenance team, are AWESOME. A prime example of this is I had someone from maintenance in my apartment just before leaving for a weekend away. I briefly interacted with him. More than 2 weeks later I ran into him in the parking lot and he asked how my vacation was. WOW! Many residents are very friendly, always a kind hello, good morning, afternoon or evening. The tennis courts to play with my daughter is such a great way for us to spend time together. The pool is relaxing and after just a few visits, hanging with other residents there was like hanging out with friends I've know for years. The property around the entire apartment complex is always well kept and clean. Lastly, we have very nice living conditions.

photo (4).png

SAMANTHA CAMERON

2/7/20

My lease is almost up after being here for a year and I am 100% ABSOLUTELY renewing! I love this place. My apartment is a 2 bed 2 and a half bath and it’s beyond spacious for a spectacular price. Any time I have an issue, maintenance gets to my home within 24 hours, we have sound proof walls and floors which seriously, you don’t find anywhere for apartments. The pool, tennis court and leasing office are all great! Not to mention we have valet trash which you just can’t beat. It’s a wonderful complex, I’m happy I get to call this place home for another year. P.S. - there are tons of Resident events and happenings which is a huge bonus that I personally love.

photo (6).png

MARISSA SORD

2/7/20

This is my first time ever renting and it's been an amazing experience. They make me feel at ease with everything. Easy to pay rent, they have a portal were you can request mantiance and I only had to do that once due to a door not on the hinge correctly. The mantiance came the next day and was super fast! Roxy in the office is super nice and makes sure you are taken care of.

photo (7).png

MIKAELA STEPHENSON

2/7/20

They made the move-in process very easy and comfortable. Maintenance is helpful. There’s always parking. Love having a washer and dryer in each apartment. The pool is great! As well as the canopies and cookout area. A very clean and organized complex!

Briarcliff Apartments 

599 Cranbrook Road, Cockeysville, MD 20130

(833) 623-4181

info@gebhartproperties.com

Locally owned and managed by Gebhart Properties

GP Logo PNG_white.png